Team

Prof. Martin Meißner

Sari Trosien

Vizepräsidentin
trosien@royal-hgc.de

Bernd Knipp

Schriftführer
knipp@royal-hgc.de

Ekhard Dreher

Schatzmeister
dreher@royal-hgc.de

Korinna Zickler

Samuel Wölflick

Fabian Zimmermann

Geschäftsführer
zimmermann@royal-hgc.de

Sekretariat New und Old Course

Mail Office: office@royal-hgc.de

Clubmanagerin

Judit Günther
Telefon: 06172 24561
guenther@royal-hgc.de

Clubsekretärin

Sabine Engelfried
Telefon: 06172 306808
engelfried@royal-hgc.de

Geschäftsführung

Fabian Zimmermann
Telefon: 06172 306808
zimmermann@royal-hgc.de

Clubsekretär- Jugendkoordinator

Tim Reininger
Telefon: 06172 306808
reininger@royal-hgc.de

 

Greenkeeper

Head Greenkeeper         Jörg Maaß
Greenkeeper                  Klaus von Seelen
Greenkeeper                  Jamal Bakro
Greenkeeper                  Janos Föcze
Greenkeeper                  Stefan Harrock
Greenkeeper                  Jan-Eric Ewertz

Golflehrer

Head Pro                    Anthony Dowens
Dipl.-Golflehrer           Alexander Kamp

Golf lernen

Sport &
Turniere

Training &
Academy